SACUBO 2016-17 Board of Directors

Al Little, SACUBO President
Vice President, Business Services
Florida State College at Jacksonville
501 W. State Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 904‐632‐5167


Patrick Wamsley, 1st Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
Medical University of South Carolina
MSC 824
Charleston, SC 29425‐8240
Phone: 843‐792‐8908


Wilma Phillips, 2nd Vice President
Vice President of Finance
Faulkner University
5345 Atlanta Highway
Montgomery, AL 36109
Phone: 334‐386‐7274


Russ Hannah, 3rd Vice President
Associate VP for Finance
Arkansas State University
PO Box 2100
Jonesboro, AR 72469
Phone: 870‐972‐2024


Ben Crutcher, Past President
Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services
University of Kentucky
4131 Ironworks Road
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: 859‐333‐7979


Greg Lovins, Treasurer
Vice President for Business and Administration
Lander University
320 Stanley Avenue
Greenwood, SC 29649
Phone: 864‐388‐8305


Brenna Dixon, Secretary and Communications & Marketing Director
Manager, Business Processes
Oklahoma State University
304 Whitehurst
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405‐744‐5251


Eddie Mills, Sponsorship Coordinator
Associate Vice President
Georgia Southern University
97 Georgia Avenue
Statesboro, GA 30458
Phone: 912‐478‐1302


Debra Ross, Professional Development Committee CoChair
Assistant Director, Auxiliary Services
University of Kentucky
218 Peterson Service Building
Lexington, KY 40506‐0005
Phone: 859‐218-3381


Amy Blackwell, Professional Development Committee CoChair
Associate Vice President for Finance
Furman University
3300 Poinsett Highway
Greenville, SC 29613
Phone: 864‐294‐3357


Tijuana Hudson, HBCU and Diversity Coordinator
Vice President for Fiscal Affairs
Claflin University
400 Magnolia Street
Orangeburg SC, 29115
Phone: 803‐535‐5197


Members At Large


Ronda Reece
VP for Finance & Operations
Oklahoma State University ‐Oklahoma City
900 N Portland Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Phone: 405‐945‐8631


David Boling
Assistant VP for Finance & Comptroller
University of Virginia
1001 N. Emmet Street
PO Box 400194
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Phone: 434‐924‐4294


Shawn Charles
Southern University at New Orleans
6400 Press Drive
New Orleans, LA 70126
Phone: 504‐286‐5321


John Pierce
Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance
University of North Carolina, Asheville
One University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
Phone: 828-251-6500


Constituent Chairs


Susan Maddux
Vice President for Finance & Administration
Presbyterian College
503 South Broad Street
Clinton, South Carolina 29325
Phone: 864‐833‐8205


Leon Matthews
Executive Director of Institutional Equity
Central Piedmont Community College
P.O. Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235‐5009
Phone: 704‐330‐6524


Alicia Currin
Vice President for Business and Administration
Texas A&M – Commerce
PO Box 3011
Commerce, TX75429
Phone:  903-886-5034


John Crawford
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Business Management and Chief Financial Officer
Texas A&M Engineering Program
Texas A&M University
3126 TAMUS
College Station, TX77843-3126
Phone:  979-845-5831


Ad Hoc


Mary Lou Merkt, NACUBO Chair-Elect
Vice President for Finance & Administration
Furman University
3300 Poinsett Highway
Greenville, SC 29613
Phone: 864‐294‐2140


Representatives to NACUBO Board of Directors
Al Little, SACUBO President
Ben Crutcher, SACUBO Past President
Patrick Wamsley, SACUBO 1st Vice President
Mary Lou Merkt, NACUBO Chair‐Elect