The SACUBO Benchmarking Committee

The SACUBO Benchmarking Committee was selected to represent a cross-section of SACUBO member institutions and includes representation from public and private, as well as large and small institutions.  The members of this committee are recognized for the knowledge and abilities regarding higher education measurement and benchmarking.  This group has worked hard to bring to you a practical and easy to use benchmarking tool that will help you meet the challenges of our industry.  If you would like to participate on the benchmarking committee, please contact our chair, listed below.  Come join us, we can never have enough expertise!

David Boling
University of Virginia (Public R&D)


Paul T. Davies
Randolph-Macon College (Private – Small)


Russ Hannah
Arkansas State University
(Public Comprehensive)


David Jamison
Appalachian State University
(Public Comprehensive)


Ian Maclean
Midlands Technical College (Public CC)

Patrick Wamsley
Medical University of South Carolina (Public R&D)


Brett Powell
Henderson State University
(Public Comprehensive)


Christine Smalls-Brown
Medical University of South Carolina (Public R&D)